Share places where it is good to rest. With camper van and fitted van.
With Park4night find and share the places where you enjoyed to relax, spend the night, have a picnic or clear your head.
Uncover the hidden places, close to nature that gave you a feeling of freedom. Forests, beautiful views, parks, creeks, beaches, ...
Inform the community of possible activities around (Windsurf / Kitesurf, Biking, Hiking) ...
NEW (PREPARE YOUR TRIP) :
- Download all information into your device
If you have suggestions, ideas, please let us know:
- Post a comment.
- Contact us by email (email@example.com) ------------------------------------------------
Ideas for future versions:
- All good ideas from users.
Ratings and ReviewsSee All
Don’t install update!
The app used to be awesome and we used it daily during our van life sabbatical, however the latest update ruined it. It’s very slow now, for instance favoriting a Spot takes forever as the app won’t recognize the star button correctly and even when it finally marks it, seconds later its gone again in the overview. No more offline comments, which stopped us commenting at all as we are mostly traveling without a constant internet connection, and it doesn’t load spots correctly either, same area, same search but different spots shown. Also it used to be that the intro text of each spot could be shown in English, not anymore either. Horrible update and I really wish I still had the better, older version!!!
Why show ads on the paid pro version
The app is good but it is annoying that after you pay for the pro version you cannot see the details because of the ads shown.
Developer Response ,
If you have the PRO version you're not suppose to see any ads anymore. Are you sure your PRO account is activated ? Are you log in ? You can sent us an email if the problem remains : firstname.lastname@example.org. Our support team will help you.
Terrible update makes app unusable
One of our most used and beloved app. Why on earth would you ruin it like this ? We’re on a 3 month trip and can’t even use it anymore... on any of our phones (iPhone 8 - iPhone 11 Pro) ! Update: app is now stable with good network, keep being buggy and crashing on slow/unstable networks
what people love and need about this type of app is Stability. Not new shiny buggy designs. Please fix this or revert to previous stable version ASAP
Developer Response ,
Hello, a new update (7.0.2) fixes several bugs, tell me if this version has fixed your problems. Sincerely
- Bertrand FICHTER
- 45.9 MB
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Spanish
- Age Rating
- © park4night
- In-App Purchases
- Monthly subscription $0.99
- Annual subscription $8.99
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.